Great airport experience

Been away for a couple of weeks …finally I don’t hAve to line up as a foreigner. Thanks to e-passport, I didn’t even have to line up 🙂 yay~!

The era of airplane food is officially over! Nine hours and I’ve managed to abstain from their set menus, mainly cos the smell made me nauseas and secondly because I could imagine the food being stuck in my throat for the life of the journey. Again I reminisce the delight of being served instant noodles and ice cream in the air…once upon a time.

On a good note, not only did I speed through customs, I was sent straight to the exit with out my luggage dissembled.

This is an awesome start to the day!!!!!

This entry was posted in random thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Great airport experience

  1. riotersbloc says:

    Aww I actually like airplane food! Or maybe it’s just because it’s something that breaks up the flight…

Leave a comment